Haiku


English: Haiku of Basho

English: Haiku of Basho (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

life spans many years

empty chair by the table

expounded wisdoms

HaikuB05172013©Leonard.C. Gesinski All Rights Reserved(05/17/2013)

https://leng64.wordpress.com/

2 Responses to “Haiku”

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

    • Thank You!!

      *Let the readers know only as much as you are willing to openly and freely share about both yourself and your work.
      *Figure out how you wish to display your blog(on WordPress the options are many).

Leave a Reply

