Prosetry Fragments


Prosetry Fragments

(On Dementia)

 the damned thief

…her memories

stolen

ProsetryFragments08312016B©Leonard.C. Gesinski All Rights Reserved
http://leng64.wordpress.com/
5 Responses to “Prosetry Fragments”

  1. Beautiful words but also heart wrenching.

  2. My Mom has severe dementia from having MS for 20+ years. She just had surgery this last Friday on her right leg and ankle. Thank You!

  3. I’m sorry. Your words inspired a fifty word story I wrote. May I email it to you and make sure that you’re okay with it? I was going to recognize your work as the inspiration.

  4. […] My story was inspired by Leng64’s brilliant Prosetry Fragment, On Dementia. Click HERE to read… […]

Leave a Reply

